Digital Corner

  News filtered by tag: Scotch Doubles

Scotch Doubles Rules

Scotch Doubles · By Allan Browne · Posted 24 Feb 2014 at 12:55 · 0 comments

Just another reminder for everyone of the rules for the Scotch Doubles Tournament which starts tomorrow: No talking between shots. You can confer with your partner before going to the table but once the first shot is taken you cannot confer. The exception to this is after the break when you are allowed to confer. Alternate shots, even after a foul, alternate breaks. Good luck everyone. Enjoy the tournament.